## Online Course on Law of Injunction for Civil Judge (Sr. Divn.) & Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) [P-18/2024-25] on 06.06.2024

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Nilanjana Banerjee	CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Hooghly
2	Taniya Sarkar	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Sadar, Malda
3	Reshmi Das	Senior Municipal Magistrate, Calcutta
4	Zafar Parwej	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
5	Khaleda Mannan	CJ(SD), Uluberia, Howrah
6	Saurav Adak	CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
7	Sharmistha Ghosh-III	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
8	Soumyajit Bhattacharjee	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
9	Balaram Hazra	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
10	Prem Prakash Chaturvedi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Khatra, Bankura
11	Qaiser Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
12	Rajarshi Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
13	Rajib Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Nabadwip, Nadia
14	Rakhi Jaiswal	Civil Judge (JD), 2nd Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
15	Retina Samanta	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
16	Ms. Roshan Alam	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
17	Rupama Banerjee	CJ(JD) cum JM, Mirik
18	Rupendra Nath Bose	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sealdah
19	Sabilaa Rahman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Pgs.
20	Samata Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sadar, Howrah
21	Sanchita Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
22	Sandipan Goswami	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Cum-Judicial Magistrate, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
23	Sangita Roy	CJ(JD), 2nd Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
24	Saptamita Das	CJ (JD)-cum-JM, Kalimpong
25	Sarbhanu Ghoshal	Civil Judge(Junior Division) Addl. Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
26	Satarupa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
27	Sayantani De Tarafder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Serampore, Hooghly
28	Sejuti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Krishnagar, Nadia
29	Seuli Roy	Civil Judge(Junior Division) 1st Court Serampore, Hooghly
30	Shalini Tulsan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Barasat, North 24- Parganas
31	Shamshad Ahmad	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Gorubathan, Kalimpong
32	Shrestha Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
33	Siddhartha Sankar Roy Chowdhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
34	Siddhartha Sardar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
35	Sk. Karim Box	Civil Judge(Junior Division) 2nd Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
36	Soma Das	CJ(JD), 1st Additional Court, Contai, Purba Medinipure
37	Sonia Saraf	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
38	Sonika Shaw	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Sealdah, South 24- Parganas
39	Sridip Ballav	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
40	Stotri Saha	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5th Court, Howrah